Spring Wedding Fashion! LA BELLE ROUGE Bridal Wedding or Special Occasions Full HAND Felted Bolero with Detachable Double Flowers and Coque Feathers Fringe Corsage in Red US Size 6/UKSize10

Available at my Etsy shop:
Magical Laboratory of Fashion
© COPYRIGHT NOTE: All of my designs, photos and descriptions are protected by copyright. They may not be duplicated, copied, reproduced and/or republished without permission or notice. All rights are reserved.

2 responses to “Spring Wedding Fashion! LA BELLE ROUGE Bridal Wedding or Special Occasions Full HAND Felted Bolero with Detachable Double Flowers and Coque Feathers Fringe Corsage in Red US Size 6/UKSize10

  1. Dear Tatiana! I am deeply impressed with your works. And I think that one of your magnificent boleros fits my wedding dress. I would like to buy it. The problem is – I live in Moscow and my wedding is on 29 May. Is it possible to get your bolero by this date? Please, write to m e-mail address. By the way, if you speak Russian, lease respond m in Russian! Regards, Ekaterina

  2. Hello author,
    I am very interested in the article on your blog. very fresh ideas and give feedback, for me to write an article on my blog. As a reference, please visit my blog about wedding jewelry at http://hottwinksfeet.com/
    Regards,
    mivtania

Leave a Reply

